Time

- - : :

Management Team

Robert Bentz Chief Executive Officer

Robert Bentz graduated from Brown University in the United States, majoring in financial management. As early as during college, Bentz displayed business talent that stood out from the rest and had a unique insight for foreign exchange investment. After graduating, Bentz worked as a risk consultant for Barclays in the United Kingdom, where he was responsible for developing a safe risk response solution for clients.

In 2018, Bentz sensed a major business opportunity in the cryptocurrency industry and founded Gainsky Investment in tandem with ongoing trends. He developed a flawless collaborative trading model for Gainsky Investment, combining the largest financial markets of today with the world’s most popular technology to create the most highly sought-after financial technology and cryptocurrency investment company.

Brian Easton Chief Financial Officer

Brian Easton holds a Bachelor’s degree in finance from the University of Wisconsin–Madison, United States. Prior to joining Gainsky Investment, Brian worked for Aviva and Intesa Sanpaolo, attaining considerable gains for both financial institutions. Brian was hired as Chief Financial Officer of Gainsky Investment in 2018.

Decades of financial industry experience endowed Brian with a high level of professionalism and skills in managing the company’s business. Brian believes that cryptocurrency will inject fresh blood into traditional financial markets and that Gainsky Investment is certain to become a leader in this emerging industry.

Jamie Hawthorne Chief Technology Officer

Jamie Hawthorne graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in global finance from Washington University in St. Louis and a Master’s degree in computer engineering from the University of Edinburgh. Subsequently, Hawthorne served as director of technological research and development at AmerisourceBergen Corporation and joined Gainsky Investment in October 2018.

Hawthorne displayed excellent insight in the field of cryptocurrency and his participation has brought advanced technological support to the company. Hawthorne believes that there are numerous potential opportunities hidden within the cryptocurrency and foreign trading markets and that the mission of the company is to transform these potential opportunities into tangible wealth.

Time

- - : :

Führungsteam

Robert Bentz Chief Executive Officer

Robert Bentz hat seinen Abschluss im Hauptfach Finanzmanagement an der Brown-Universität in den USA gemacht. Bereits in seiner Zeit an der Hochschule legte Bentz ein unternehmerisches Talent an den Tag, das sich von anderen stark abhob, und er konnte einen einmaligen Einblick in Devisen-Investitionen vorweisen. Nach seinem Abschluss wurde Bentz als Risikoberater für Barclays in Großbritannien tätig, wo er für die Entwicklung einer sicheren Risikobewältigungs-Lösung für Kunden zuständig war.

2018 sah Bentz eine große Geschäftsmöglichkeit in der Kryptowährungsbranche und gründete Gainsky Investment im Einklang mit laufenden Trends. Er entwickelte ein makelloses kooperatives Handelsmodell für Gainsky Investment, das die größten Finanzmärkte von heute mit der weltweit beliebtesten Technologie kombiniert, um die begehrteste Finanztechnologie- und Kryptowährungs-Investmentgesellschaft zu schaffen.

Brian Easton Chief Financial Officer

Brian Easton hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss im Bereich Finanzen von der Universität von Wisconsin-Madison in den USA. Bevor er zu Gainsky Investment stieß, war Brian für Aviva und Intesa Sanpaolo tätig, wo er beträchtliche Gewinne für beide Finanzinstitute erzielen konnte. Brian wurde 2018 als Chief Financial Officer für Gainsky Investment tätig.

Eine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche haben Brian mit einem hohen Niveau an Professionalität und Fähigkeiten ausgestattet, um die Geschäfte des Unternehmens zu managen. Brian ist davon überzeugt, dass Kryptowährung die traditionellen Finanzmärkte auffrischen und Gainsky Investment sicherlich ein Führer in dieser aufstrebenden Branche sein wird.

Jamie Hawthorne Chief Technology Officer

Jamie Hawthorne hat seinen Bachelor-Abschluss in globalen Finanzen an der Washington-Universität in St. Louis erworben, und seinen Master-Abschluss in Computertechnik an der Universität von Edinburgh. Anschließend war Hawthorne als Direktor der Technologieforschung und -entwicklung in der AmerisourceBergen Corporation tätig und stieß im Oktober 2018 zu Gainsky Investment.

Hawthorne konnte exzellente Einblicke im Bereich der Kryptowährung nachweisen, und seine Mitarbeit hat dem Unternehmen eine fortgeschrittene technische Unterstützung geboten. Hawthorne ist davon überzeugt, dass es zahlreiche potenzielle Geschäftschancen gibt, die innerhalb der Kryptowährungs- und Devisenhandelsmärkte verborgen sind, und dass die Mission des Unternehmens darin besteht, diese potenziellen Chancen in konkretes Vermögen umzuwandeln.