Time

- - : :

CEO’s Message

Gainsky Investment as a young financial institution has made waves across the world. We have a firm foothold in Europe, and a fast-growing presence in Asia. We ended 2018 by beating established traders across the world to win the International MT4 Bot Trading Competition, Capturing the Best Performance and Most Resilient category as winners.

2018 was the dawn of our company, full of technical, economical, financial and business challenges. Despite the economical challenges of the cryptocurrency slide, we had seized the moment to rise above the industry and carve out a niche for ourselves. We have built the foundation of a new era of trading unprecedented in the market.


2019 will present fresh challenges and it gives me immense pleasure to lead our dedicated team to new frontiers. We will be looking to build on the foundation of 2018, and push our products and services to a wider audience across Europe, America and Asia. We are now moving ahead with more initiatives in line with our 5-year plan of market development for Asia.


On behalf of the management, I would like to thank all our employees across the world, from the executive board, to the technical and sales team for your continued dedication and efforts to bring Gainsky Investment to new heights.


I would also like to take this opportunity to welcome all our clients and investors and thank you for your faith and continued patronage with us.

Robert Bentz
Chief Executive Officer

Time

- - : :

Mitteilung des Geschäftsführers

Gainsky Investment hat als junges Finanzinstitut weltweit große Beachtung gefunden. Wir haben in Europa eine solide Position, und in Asien eine schnell wachsende Präsenz. Wir konnten Ende 2018 etablierte Händler weltweit übertreffen, indem wir die International MT4 Bot Trading Competition gewonnen haben, bei der wir aus den Kategorien ‚Beste Leistung‘ und ‚Höchste Widerstandsfähigkeit‘ als Sieger hervorgegangen sind.

2018 stellte den Beginn für unser Unternehmen dar und war voller technischer, wirtschaftlicher, finanzieller und unternehmerischer Herausforderungen. Trotz der wirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen der Kryptowährungs-Talfahrt haben wir den Augenblick genutzt, um über die Branche hinaus zu wachsen und uns eine Nische für uns selbst zu erarbeiten. Wir haben das Fundament einer neuen Handels-Ära errichtet, welche in dem Markt beispiellos ist.


2019 wird neue Herausforderungen präsentieren, und ich freue mich immens darauf, unser engagiertes Team an neue Grenzen zu führen. Wir haben vor, auf dem Fundament aus dem Jahr 2018 aufzubauen und unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen an eine breitere Zielgruppe in ganz Europa, Amerika und Asien zu vermarkten. Wir machen nun mit weiteren Initiativen weiter, die sich mit unserem Fünfjahresplan der Marktentwicklung in Asien decken.


Im Namen des Managements möchte ich mich bei all unseren Mitarbeitern weltweit bedanken, angefangen vom Vorstand bis hin zu den Technik- und Verkaufsteams, für Ihr laufendes Engagement und Ihre Bemühungen, neue Höhenflüge für Gainsky Investment zu erzielen.


Ich möchte bei dieser Gelegenheit auch all unsere Kunden und Investoren herzlich begrüßen und Ihnen für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre laufende Schirmherrschaft danken.

Robert Bentz
Chief Executive Officer